About UGM
Academic Portal
Bahasa Indonesia


Written by Admin. Posted in Home, Faculty
Dean : Dr, Jamhari, S.P., M.P.
Vice Dean I : Dr. Rudi Hari Murti, S.P., M.P.
Vice Dean II : Dr. Ir. Sri Nuryani Hidayah Utami, MP., M.Sc.
Vice Dean III : Dr. Ir. Triyanto, M.Si.

Based on Peraturan Pemerintah/PP (Government Act) No. 153/2000. Agricultural Faculty of Gadjah Mada University (UGM) consists of headship, achiever, and administration elements.

Agricultural Faculty of Gadjah Mada University in the period of 2012-2017 is lead by Dean that helped by 3 Vice  Dean; which are : 1st Vice Dean (Academic and Students Affairs), 2nd Vice Dean (Research, Collaboration and Community Service) and 3rd Vice Dean (Asset,  Finance and Human Resources).